Find current information about the club, newsletter, rallies and forthcoming events.  

Search here for guidance on how to join the club and how to renew your membership.

You’ll find details of the current year’s rally programme and rally handbook,

Formed in 1984 by a group of enthusiastic caravanners, it was initially as a club for owners of touring caravans and motor homes manufactured by Avondale Coachcraft Ltd. In 2008, when Avondale ceased trading, the club opened its membership to ALL marques of touring caravans and motor homes.

We welcome new members to join us to experience the freedom, fun and friendly atmosphere of the rally field.

If you’d like to “dip your toe” before taking the plunge and joining the club, please feel free to drop into any of our rallies for a cup of tea and a chat. Check out the “Rallies” page to find a rally near you.

We look forward to meeting you on the rally field soon!!

(Click here to see the “History of the Club”)





Introducing the AAOCC

News Rallies

Take a look at the member’s images of the rallies that have taken place over the years

Photo Galleries

You’ll find details of the the club’s current sponsors. Thank you!


This area is for club members - you’ll need a password to access this section.

Member’s Area

Membership Sec


Contact Leslie to find out how you can join the club, or alternatively take a look at the “Membership” page.

Contact Gaynor for any questions that you may have about the structure and operation of the club.

gaynor @aaocc.org.uk

General Secretary

Contact Us




Click on the images below or underlined text to navigate the main areas of the site

Membership Sponsors Member's Area

On-line Booking Form

On-line Booking

News Flash

You’ll find answers to some of the frequently asked questions - if you need more guidance please see “Contact Us”.


Frequently Asked Questions Photo Gallery

Club Newsletter

Take a look here for the club’s Newsletters.